Seasons’ greetings and some long overdue photos

Hello folks,

I trust that you all had a great Christmas and are gearing up nicely for the New Year.

This is a belated post on my part, because I had hoped to send you all pics of my wire work project before Christmas.  That went about as well as my plan to write and post Christmas cards before Christmas but moving swiftly on….

Here are some pics of the neck piece and brooch I designed for my last term’s wire work project.  The pieces are based on expression lines – so a massive big thank you to the very patient friend who let me catalogue his wrinkly bits 😉  I’m  hoping to get some pics up from my sketchbooks soon too so will post as soon as I can.

Hope you like!

Deanne

Leave a comment

Filed under Jewellery

Leave a Reply

