Inhorgenta 2012

Now then, I might be a little bit quiet for a few days… because today I’m off to Inhorgenta!

It’s the international leading trade fair for jewellery, watches, gemstones, design, technology, and everything else! And with more than 1,100 exhibitors from 38 countries, I suspect I’ll be kept out of trouble for a little while…

You can find a link to the Inhorgenta programme (please read that as the link to all the things I’ll be bankrupting myself with…) here.

No doubt a blog, and of course, the entire contents of my camera will be circulated when I’m back in the UK.

Try not to miss me too much…

Leave a comment

Filed under Inspiration, Random Ramblings

Leave a Reply

