So, what have I been up to?

Deanne Holden 1

It’s all been rather busy since I graduated.  And, as the saying goes, time flies when you’re having fun 😉

So, what have I been up to?

Well, there was New Designers of course, which was an amazing (if frenetic) experience).  You can read all about it on Pinso  😉

I’ve also been working on developing my Body of Work series using different media.  Here are some examples  of my work in progress brooches, based on abstractions of surgical incisions.

Deanne Holden 1 Deanne Holden 2 Deanne Holden 3

 

 

 

4 Comments

Filed under Design, Inspiration, Jewellery, Random Ramblings

4 responses to “So, what have I been up to?

  1. I like these very much! Gorgeous. We still need to talk about Henrietta…will have to wait until after my loin-fruit return to school….

  2. Ooooo, fabulous as always my dear, really beautiful!

Leave a Reply

